Quandis 2018 Holiday Schedule

 

  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday 1/15/2018
  • President’s Day – Monday 2/19/2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday 5/28/2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday 7/4/2018
  • Labor Day – Monday 9/3/2018
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving Day – Friday 11/23/2018
  • Christmas Eve Day – Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday 12/26/2018
  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday 1/1/2019